Course Name Course Code Days Start End
ISTQB – Advanced Level Technical Test Analyst 3 Sun 27-Sep Tue 29-Sep
ISTQB Advanced Level Test Manager 5 Sun 01-Nov Thu 05-Nov
Core Solutions of Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 20341 5 Sun 20-Sep Thu 24-Sep
Advanced Solutions of Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 20342 5 Sun 25-Oct Thu 29-Oct
MCSA Windows Server 2012  :    20410 20410 5 Sun 04-Oct Thu 08-Oct
MCSA Windows Server 2012  :    20411 20411 5 Sun 11-Oct Thu 15-Oct
MCSA Windows Server 2012  :    20412 20412 5 Sun 18-Oct Thu 22-Oct
ITIL Foundation 3 Sun 25-Oct Tue 27-Oct
PRINCE2 Foundation 3 Sun 01-Nov Tue 03-Nov
PRINCE2 Practitioner 2 Wed 04-Nov Thu 05-Nov